SIDTM Pune MBA Admissions 2027–29

Oct 13, 2026 3 min read

Job highlights

Organisation Symbiosis Institute of Digital and Telecom Management (SIDTM)
Location Pune
State 🎬 Maharashtra
Employment type Other
Posted Aug 21, 2026
Apply by Jan 11, 2027
Education Graduation degree from a recognised university or an institution of national importance, with at least 50% marks or an equivalent grade; SC/ST candidates require at least 45% marks or an equivalent grade. SNAP 2026 is also required for admission consideration.
Age limit No age limit or age relaxation is specified in the notification.
Application fee A SNAP 2026 fee must be paid by 2026-11-25, and a separate SIDTM registration fee must be paid by 2027-01-11. Amounts and category-wise fee details are not provided.

Symbiosis Institute of Digital and Telecom Management (SIDTM), Pune, is accepting applications for its two-year, full-time MBA in Digital and Telecom Management for the 2027–29 batch. The programme is intended for graduates who meet the academic requirements and are prepared to take SNAP 2026 as part of the admission process.

Registration for SNAP 2026 and the separate SIDTM programme application opened on August 21, 2026. Applicants must register for SNAP and pay its fee by November 25, 2026, then complete SIDTM registration and pay the institute registration fee by January 11, 2027. Admission includes SNAP, shortlisting, and Group Exercise and Personal Interaction rounds; the notification does not state an application mode or the fee amounts.

Important Dates

EventDate
SNAP 2026 and SIDTM registration beginsAugust 21, 2026
SNAP 2026 registration deadlineNovember 25, 2026
Last date to pay the SNAP 2026 feeNovember 25, 2026
SNAP Test 1December 13, 2026
SNAP Test 2December 19, 2026
SNAP Test 3December 26, 2026
Last date for SIDTM institute registration and fee paymentJanuary 11, 2027
SNAP 2026 result scheduledJanuary 12, 2027
SIDTM shortlist announcement scheduledJanuary 21, 2027

Eligibility Criteria

Educational Qualification

Applicants must hold a graduation degree from a recognised university or an institution of national importance. The minimum required result is 50% marks or an equivalent grade. For candidates belonging to the SC or ST categories, the minimum is 45% marks or an equivalent grade. Applicants must also register for and appear in SNAP 2026 as part of the admission process.

Age Limit

The admission information provided does not specify an age limit or age relaxation.

Application Fee

Applicants must pay the SNAP 2026 fee by November 25, 2026, and pay the separate SIDTM institute registration fee by January 11, 2027. The notification does not provide the amounts or any category-wise fee details.

How to Apply

  1. Register for SNAP 2026. Registration opened on August 21, 2026, and must be completed by November 25, 2026.
  2. Pay the SNAP 2026 fee by November 25, 2026, following the instructions provided with the SNAP registration.
  3. Complete the separate SIDTM programme registration through the institute’s official programme information page. SNAP registration by itself does not count as an SIDTM application.
  4. Pay the SIDTM registration fee and submit the institute application no later than January 11, 2027. The fee amount is not stated in the notification.
  5. Appear for one of the scheduled SNAP 2026 tests on December 13, 19 or 26, and monitor SIDTM’s official website for shortlist and selection-round updates.

Selection Process

SNAP 2026 is mandatory for consideration. The test is scheduled to take place on December 13, 19 and 26, 2026, with the result scheduled for January 12, 2027. SIDTM plans to announce its shortlist on January 21, 2027. Shortlisted applicants will then take part in the institute’s Group Exercise and Personal Interaction rounds. The notification does not provide further details about the weighting or format of these stages.

Eligible graduates interested in the programme should complete both registrations and the relevant fee payments by their respective deadlines. Check SIDTM’s official website regularly for any changes or further admission instructions.

Important links

Frequently asked questions

When did registration for SIDTM Pune MBA Admissions 2027 begin? +

SNAP 2026 registration and the separate SIDTM programme registration both began on August 21, 2026.

What are the registration deadlines? +

The deadline to register for SNAP 2026 and pay its fee is November 25, 2026. The separate SIDTM registration and its fee payment must be completed by January 11, 2027.

What degree and marks are required for SIDTM MBA admission? +

Applicants need a graduation degree from a recognised university or an institution of national importance. The minimum is 50% marks or an equivalent grade, reduced to 45% for SC and ST candidates.

How many seats are available for the 2027–29 batch? +

The admission notification does not state a total number of seats or a category-wise vacancy breakdown.

What are the SNAP 2026 test dates and the next selection stages? +

SNAP 2026 is scheduled for December 13, 19 and 26, 2026. SIDTM's shortlist is scheduled for January 21, 2027, and shortlisted applicants will take part in Group Exercise and Personal Interaction rounds.

How much are the SNAP and SIDTM registration fees? +

The notification requires applicants to pay both the SNAP fee and a separate SIDTM registration fee, but does not specify either amount.

#SIDTM admissions #MBA admission #SNAP 2026 #Digital and Telecom Management #Pune

More jobs