Kerala M.Pharm 2026 Mop-Up Allotment
Job highlights
| Organisation | Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala |
|---|---|
| State | 🥥 Kerala |
| Employment type | Other |
| Posted | Sep 29, 2026 |
| Apply by | Oct 5, 2026 |
| Application fee | The applicable admission fee must be paid online by candidates allotted a seat in the final list. The amount is not stated. SC, ST and OEC candidates are exempt under government rules. |
The Office of the Commissioner for Entrance Examinations (CEE), Kerala has published the provisional Mop-Up allotment list for admission to Post Graduate Pharmacy (M.Pharm) courses for 2026. Candidates who registered their choices after the second-phase allotment should use the CEE Kerala candidate portal to check their rank, category and allotted institute.
The provisional list was released on September 29, 2026. Candidates may email genuine complaints by 11:00 AM on September 30, before CEE Kerala issues the final allotment list that day. Those allotted a seat in the final list must pay the applicable fee online and report to their college between October 1 and October 5, 2026; reporting closes at 4:00 PM on October 5.
Important Dates
| Event | Date and time |
|---|---|
| Mop-Up provisional allotment released | 2026-09-29 |
| Deadline to email complaints or grievances | 2026-09-30, by 11:00 AM |
| Final allotment list declaration | 2026-09-30 |
| Fee payment and college reporting period | 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-05, with reporting until 4:00 PM on October 5 |
Vacancy Details
The notification concerns allotment to Post Graduate Pharmacy (M.Pharm) courses through the Mop-Up round. It does not state a total number of seats or provide a category-wise vacancy breakdown. The list gives participating candidates their rank, category and allotted institute details through the candidate portal.
Application Fee
Candidates allotted a seat in the final list must pay the required admission fee online. The notification does not specify the fee amount. Candidates in exempted categories, including SC, ST and OEC, are not required to pay the fee under government rules.
How to Apply
- Go to the official CEE Kerala website at cee.kerala.gov.in.
- Open the “M.Pharm 2026 – Candidate Portal” link and select “Allotment List.”
- Check your provisional allotment status, including your rank, category and allotted institute. Candidates who registered choices after the second-phase allotment can use the portal to view their status.
- If you find an error or have a genuine grievance about your rank, category or allotment, email the details to ceekinfo.cee@kerala.gov.in. Your complaint must reach CEE Kerala by 11:00 AM on September 30, 2026.
- After the final allotment is published, candidates who receive a seat should download the allotment memo and pay the required admission fee online, unless they are exempt under the stated government rules.
- Report to the allotted college between October 1 and October 5, 2026. Complete reporting by 4:00 PM on October 5.
Selection Process
The allotment process proceeds from the provisional Mop-Up list to the final list. Candidates check the provisional allotment through the portal and may submit a genuine complaint about an error by the stated deadline. CEE Kerala checks and resolves complaints before publishing the final allotment list. Candidates allotted a seat then complete the admission steps by downloading the allotment memo, paying any applicable fee online and reporting to the allotted college within the specified period.
Candidates should check the official CEE Kerala portal for the final allotment and any further admission instructions, and complete all required steps by the relevant deadlines.
Important links
- CEE Kerala official website and candidate portal: https://cee.kerala.gov.in/cee/index.php
- Complaints email: mailto:ceekinfo.cee@kerala.gov.in
Frequently asked questions
When was the Kerala M.Pharm 2026 Mop-Up provisional allotment list released? +
CEE Kerala released the provisional Mop-Up allotment list on September 29, 2026.
Who can check the Mop-Up allotment? +
Candidates who registered their choices after the second-phase allotment can use the M.Pharm 2026 candidate portal to check their allotment status, rank, category and allotted institute.
How can I report an error in my provisional allotment? +
Email a genuine complaint to ceekinfo.cee@kerala.gov.in. It must reach CEE Kerala by 11:00 AM on September 30, 2026.
When will CEE Kerala publish the final Mop-Up allotment list? +
The final list is scheduled for September 30, 2026, after the complaints received have been checked and resolved.
What should I do if I receive a seat in the final allotment? +
Download the allotment memo, pay the required admission fee online unless exempt, and report to the allotted college between October 1 and October 5, 2026. Reporting closes at 4:00 PM on October 5.
Do SC, ST and OEC candidates have to pay the admission fee? +
No. The notification says candidates in exempted categories such as SC, ST and OEC do not have to pay the fee under government rules.