Haryana NEET UG Round 3 Allotment 2026
Job highlights
| Organisation | Department of Medical Education and Research (DMER), Haryana |
|---|---|
| State | 🤼 Haryana |
| Employment type | Other |
| Posted | Oct 12, 2026 |
| Age limit | The supplied notice does not specify an age limit or age relaxation. |
| Application fee | The tuition fee amount is not stated and is shown in the candidate dashboard for the allotted college. Pay online by 2026-10-14 at 11:00 PM using net banking, debit card, credit card or UPI. No category-wise fee schedule is provided. |
The Department of Medical Education and Research (DMER), Haryana, has released the provisional Round 3 merit list-cum-seat allotment for NEET UG 2026 MBBS and BDS admissions. Candidates who participated in Haryana’s Round 3 counselling should check their allotted college and course, then follow the fee-payment, document-verification and joining schedule for the 2026-27 academic session.
The provisional allotment was published on 12 October 2026. Round 3 registration and choice filling ran from 28 September to 10 October, and the result covers MBBS and BDS admissions through the Haryana counselling process. Allotted candidates must pay the provisional tuition fee by 14 October at 11:00 PM, attend in-person document verification on 15 or 16 October from 9:00 AM, and join their allotted institute by 17 October at 4:00 PM. The allotment is provisional and is based on NEET UG merit, candidate choices, category, seat availability and applicable government notifications.
Important Dates
| Event | Date and time |
|---|---|
| Round 3 registration and choice filling | 28 September to 10 October 2026 |
| Registration and choice-locking deadline | 10 October 2026, 11:59 PM |
| Provisional allotment result | 12 October 2026 |
| Deadline to raise a grievance about the provisional result | 12 October 2026, 12:00 Noon |
| Provisional tuition fee payment | 12 to 14 October 2026, up to 11:00 PM on 14 October |
| Physical document verification | 15 and 16 October 2026, from 9:00 AM |
| Provisional admission letter download | 15 to 17 October 2026 |
| Deadline to join the allotted institute | 17 October 2026, 4:00 PM |
Vacancy Details
The notice does not state a total number of available seats or provide a category-wise vacancy breakup. The provisional merit list-cum-allotment document contains 3,456 candidates across 189 pages, with entries numbered from 1 to 3,456; this is the number of listed candidates, not a stated vacancy count. The first listed candidate, Chhavi Chhabra, had NEET All India Rank 4,676 and a score of 622, and was upgraded to Pandit Bhagwat Dayal Sharma PGIMS, Rohtak. The last listed candidate, Harshita, had All India Rank 11,94,103 and a score of 177. These examples should not be treated as final category-wise cutoffs. In compliance with a Punjab and Haryana High Court order dated 5 October 2026 in CWP No. 32799 of 2026, Maanvi vs Union of India and Others, one seat in the Open-PwBD category was left unfilled.
Eligibility Criteria
Educational Qualification
The supplied allotment information does not set out detailed educational eligibility criteria. It concerns candidates who took part in Haryana NEET UG 2026 Round 3 counselling for MBBS or BDS seats. Candidates should refer to the official counselling notices for the full admission eligibility requirements and any applicable conditions.
Age Limit
No age limit or age-relaxation details are specified in the supplied notice. Candidates should consult the official counselling rules if they need confirmation of age-related eligibility.
Application Fee
The provisional tuition fee amount is not specified in the notice; candidates can view the amount applicable to their allotted college in the Round 3 fee-payment section of the counselling portal. Payment must be completed online by 11:00 PM on 14 October 2026. The portal accepts net banking, debit card, credit card and UPI. The notice does not provide a separate category-wise fee schedule. Candidates are instructed to save the payment confirmation receipt. It warns that failure to pay on time will lead to automatic cancellation of the allotted seat.
How to Apply
- Visit the official Haryana NEET UG counselling portal at uhsrugcounselling.com.
- Open the Notifications section and locate the Round 3 provisional merit list-cum-allotment notice for MBBS/BDS courses for 2026-27. Alternatively, use the direct allotment PDF link provided below.
- Open the PDF and search for your name, NEET UG rank or registration number. You can also log in to the counselling portal using your NEET UG roll number and date of birth to view allotment information on your dashboard.
- Check the allotted college, course, category and any allotment remarks. Download and keep the provisional allotment letter.
- If allotted a seat, log in to the candidate dashboard, open the Round 3 fee-payment section, check the displayed tuition fee and pay by 11:00 PM on 14 October 2026. Download and save the receipt.
- Report in person to your allotted college for document verification on 15 or 16 October from 9:00 AM. Bring the original documents and one set of self-attested photocopies.
- After successful verification, download the provisional admission letter, available from 15 to 17 October, and complete the college’s admission formalities. Join by 4:00 PM on 17 October 2026.
Documents listed for verification include the NEET UG 2026 scorecard, Class 10 and Class 12 certificates, domicile certificate, category certificate where applicable, Aadhaar card, Round 3 provisional allotment letter, counselling fee receipt and tuition fee payment receipt. Bring the originals and one set of self-attested copies, and check with the allotted college in advance about any additional documents it may require. The notice says personal attendance is mandatory and warns that missing verification may result in the seat being forfeited, even if the tuition fee has been paid.
Selection Process
This is an admission allotment process rather than a job recruitment. Round 3 allocation is based on NEET UG 2026 merit, the choices submitted by candidates, category, seat availability and applicable Haryana Government notifications, including notifications dated 27 August 2026. The result released on 12 October is provisional. Candidates could raise grievances through the admission portal under the “Grievances” category by 12:00 Noon that day. Those allotted seats must then pay the provisional tuition fee, attend physical document verification and complete admission by joining the allotted institute before the stated deadlines. The notice describes Round 3 as the final state-level counselling round before a possible mop-up or stray vacancy stage; any further round depends on available seats and official rules.
Candidates with a Round 3 allotment should complete each admission requirement before its deadline and check the official counselling portal and DMER Haryana website for any updates. Missing fee payment, verification or joining deadlines may put the allotted seat at risk.
Important Links
Important links
- Round 3 allotment PDF: https://uhsrugcounselling.com/Images/Notifications/185.PDF
- UHSR Haryana counselling portal: https://www.uhsrugcounselling.com/
- DMER Haryana official website: https://dmer.haryana.gov.in/
Frequently asked questions
When was the Haryana NEET UG Round 3 allotment released? +
DMER Haryana released the provisional Round 3 merit list-cum-seat allotment on 12 October 2026 for MBBS and BDS admissions in the 2026-27 academic session.
How can I check my Round 3 seat allotment? +
Visit the official UHSR Haryana counselling portal and open the Round 3 provisional allotment notice. Search the PDF using your name, NEET UG rank or registration number, or log in with your NEET UG roll number and date of birth to view allotment details.
What is the deadline to pay the provisional tuition fee? +
The fee-payment window runs from 12 to 14 October 2026. Payment must be completed by 11:00 PM on 14 October. The amount is shown in the candidate dashboard.
When and where is document verification scheduled? +
Physical verification is scheduled for 15 and 16 October 2026, starting at 9:00 AM. Candidates must report in person to their allotted college with original documents and one set of self-attested photocopies.
What is the last date to join the allotted institute? +
Candidates must complete admission and join their allotted institute by 4:00 PM on 17 October 2026.
How many candidates are listed in the provisional allotment document? +
The supplied information says the provisional list contains 3,456 candidates across 189 pages. This is the number of listed candidates, not a stated total number of vacant seats.