ATLAS SkillTech University Admissions 2027
Job highlights
| Organisation | ATLAS SkillTech University |
|---|---|
| Location | Mumbai |
| State | 🎬 Maharashtra |
| Employment type | Other |
| Apply by | Dec 8, 2026 |
| Education | For undergraduate programmes, applicants must have passed Class 12 or an equivalent examination from a recognised board. Postgraduate applicants must hold the required bachelor’s degree from a recognised institution. Some courses have additional programme-specific academic requirements. |
| Age limit | No age limit or age relaxation is specified in the notification. |
| Application fee | Candidates must pay the applicable application fee before submitting the form. The amount and any category-wise fees are not specified; applicants should check the official portal. |
ATLAS SkillTech University is accepting applications for its July 2027 undergraduate and postgraduate intake through ISDI, ISME, uGDX and the School of Law. Students considering design, technology, management, entrepreneurship or law can apply online, subject to the eligibility and assessment requirements for their chosen programme.
The university’s 2027 intake includes undergraduate courses such as B.Des, B.Tech, BBA, B.Sc and BBA LL.B., along with postgraduate options including M.Des, MBA DMST and MBA. UG applications opened on September 11, 2026, while PG applications for ISDI and ISME opened on September 1, 2026. Applications are submitted online, and course deadlines range from October 16 to December 8, 2026; selection assessments vary by programme and may include aptitude assessments, portfolio review, interviews or a group discussion.
Important Dates
| Event | Date |
|---|---|
| PG applications for ISDI and ISME open | September 1, 2026 |
| UG applications open | September 11, 2026 |
| BBA LL.B. application deadline | October 16, 2026 |
| BBA LL.B. assessment/interview period | October 19–23, 2026 |
| BBA LL.B. result | October 30, 2026 |
| B.Sc Hons. application deadline | October 23, 2026 |
| B.Sc Hons. assessment/interview | Date not specified |
| B.Sc Hons. result | October 30, 2026 |
| B.Des application deadline and design aptitude test/portfolio stage | October 24, 2026 |
| B.Des personal interviews | October 26–November 27, 2026 |
| B.Des result | December 10, 2026 |
| BBA/BBA Hons. application deadline | November 11, 2026 |
| BBA/BBA Hons. assessment | November 14, 2026 |
| BBA/BBA Hons. result | November 24, 2026 |
| MBA application deadline | December 4, 2026 |
| MBA group discussion and personal interview | December 5, 2026 |
| MBA result | December 14, 2026 |
| MBA offer acceptance deadline | December 19, 2026 |
| B.Tech application deadline | December 8, 2026 |
| B.Tech assessment | December 12, 2026 |
| B.Tech result | December 18, 2026 |
| Admission intake | July 2027 |
Vacancy Details
This is a university admissions cycle rather than a recruitment drive, so the notification does not provide job vacancies or a seat count. Applications are invited across ISDI, ISME, uGDX and the School of Law for programmes including B.Des, B.Tech, BBA, B.Sc, BBA LL.B., M.Des, MBA DMST and MBA. Course availability and admission requirements should be checked on the university’s portal.
Eligibility Criteria
Educational Qualification
Applicants to undergraduate programmes must have passed Class 12 or an equivalent examination from a recognised board. For postgraduate programmes, candidates need the required bachelor’s degree from a recognised institution. Requirements can differ by course: for example, ISDI’s MBA DMST requires a qualifying undergraduate degree along with the prescribed academic requirements. Applicants should verify the course-specific criteria before submitting an application.
Age Limit
The notification does not specify an age limit or age-related relaxation for applicants.
Application Fee
The application instructions require candidates to pay the applicable fee before submitting the form, but the notification does not state the fee amount or provide category-wise charges. Check the official application portal for the fee applicable to the selected programme.
How to Apply
- Open the official ATLAS SkillTech University admission portal.
- Select the 2027 intake and the school through which you intend to apply.
- Choose your preferred programme and review its eligibility criteria, application deadline and assessment schedule.
- Complete the application form with your personal and academic details.
- Upload the documents requested for your programme.
- Complete the required programme-specific assessment steps. Design applicants should prepare for the aptitude assessment and portfolio stage where applicable.
- Pay the applicable application fee and submit the form.
- Save the application confirmation details for future reference and monitor the portal for further admission updates.
Selection Process
Selection is programme-specific. For B.Des, the process includes a design aptitude test and portfolio stage, followed by a personal interview. The published schedules also list assessments for B.Tech, BBA/BBA Hons. and BBA LL.B., while the B.Sc Hons. assessment/interview date is not specified in the notification. MBA applicants are scheduled for a group discussion and personal interview. Candidates should consult the university portal for any further instructions relevant to their chosen course.
Applicants should confirm their programme’s eligibility, assessment requirements and individual deadline before submitting the online form. The latest listed application deadline is December 8, 2026, for B.Tech, but many other programmes close earlier.
Important links
- Official admission portal: https://www.atlasuniversity.edu.in/timetable/
Frequently asked questions
When did applications open for ATLAS SkillTech University’s 2027 intake? +
UG applications opened on September 11, 2026. PG applications for ISDI and ISME opened on September 1, 2026. The intake is scheduled for July 2027.
What is the last date to apply? +
The deadline depends on the programme. Listed deadlines include October 16, 2026, for BBA LL.B.; October 23 for B.Sc Hons.; October 24 for B.Des; November 11 for BBA/BBA Hons.; December 4 for MBA; and December 8 for B.Tech.
What courses are included in the 2027 admissions cycle? +
The listed UG courses are B.Des, B.Tech, BBA, B.Sc and BBA LL.B. PG options include M.Des, MBA DMST and MBA. Admissions are offered through ISDI, ISME, uGDX and the School of Law.
What are the basic eligibility requirements? +
UG applicants must have passed Class 12 or an equivalent examination from a recognised board. PG applicants need the required bachelor’s degree from a recognised institution. Individual programmes may have additional requirements.
How much is the application fee? +
The notification does not specify the fee amount or category-wise charges. It says candidates must pay the applicable fee during the online application process; check the official portal for the amount.
How are applicants assessed? +
The selection process varies by course. B.Des includes a design aptitude test and portfolio stage followed by an interview, while MBA includes a group discussion and personal interview. Other listed programmes have course assessments or interviews.